Pee Fetish

Discussion in 'Love and Sex' started by maddyeng, Nov 13, 2016.

1. maddyeng

maddyeng Members

Hi, I am new to this fetish but i am very interested in trying it with my gf. We have done it lot many times during our roleplay I was hoping if someone has tried it in real could share his or her experiences.

2. Irminsul

Irminsul Valkyrie

Did you meet your gf online? Or do you text message roleplay?

3. JoeyM51

JoeyM51 Currently locked in chastity for the last 4 years.

Do it in the middle of the day or night after drinking a lot of water to dilute the urine. Most times you can get it to be clear with just a small taste of urine. My wife or girlfriend would sit on my face and pee. Most times they wanted me to drink it. Some controlled their flow so I could drink it all. Last time we did watersports was a few years ago and I was told to drink a tall glass of my wife's urine after losing a Superbowl bet to her.

I have peed on girls and in their mouths, vaginas and asses. Sometimes we just pee on each other. It is nice and warm, very intimate and taboo which makes it exciting. One of the games I liked to play with a girl was to have her ask me for permission to pee. I would say no until she was crossing her legs. Then I would tell her to stand in the shower full clothed and pee. Most could not do it since they have never peed in front of a guy watching them, standing up or fully dressed. If they could not, we would go back into the living room. I would do this until they peed. Then they were left going home with wet clothes. Lots of fun with submissive women.

Urine is sterile so it is safe to drink. Even had an pee enema a few times, pee cocktail with vodka, and many other drinks where you normally add water or soda. Hope this helps.

4. averageguy6

averageguy6 Average Ordinary Guy

I wouldn't say you helped me but you did get my cock hard.

5. Madmourne3

Madmourne3 Members

Love reading stories like that.

6. Terry Decker

Terry Decker Members

Me too.