Hbwr Advice

Discussion in 'Exotic Psychedelic Plants' started by beatledom, May 13, 2015.

1. beatledom

beatledom Members

Hey guys, so sometime soon I am planning on taking my first trip with HBWR. I have no experience with psychedelics but plenty with the old Ganja I plan to take around 4 or 5 seeds using a cold water extraction.

I bought them off eBay where they were described as untreated and from Hawaii.

I will be smoking and drinking lots of herbal tea (chamomile,peppermint, ginger, rooibos,) also I will be tripping with a friend with a history of depression and anger issues who will be smoking with me as usual

So basically I want to know if that all sounds OK and what advice.some of the more experienced among you can offer.
    Thanks and peace and love

2. IMjustfishin

IMjustfishin Member

i would advise you to find shrooms or cid.

3. guerillabedlam

guerillabedlam _|=|-|=|_

When I've done HBWR, I've scraped the seeds of their furry outer coating, crushed them into digestible pieces and took it like that, chased with a ginger beer.

I find that works fine, the seeds kind of tastes like dirt, but 5 seeds is nothing, so you can quickly chase it and be done with it rather than going through an extraction (which I've heard mixed reviews of regarding effectiveness).

I recommend ginger beer, it helps alleviate nausea. (It's non-alcoholic)

I have enjoyed my HBWR experiences, at 5 seeds which I recommend dosing, the body trip is likely to be most pronounced and there may be light visuals with some interesting color changes, closed eye visuals and minor visual distortions may present themselves.