For The Girls: Multiple Guys Cumming Inside You

Discussion in 'Sex Polls' started by ladirtyslut, Feb 23, 2015.

1. ladirtyslut

ladirtyslut Members

Hi this is my first year at university, and as I am stuck in a dormitory, I tend to get bored and have sex with various guys. Last weekend I ended up having sex with three guys, two of which came inside of me, the other came in my hair for some reason. What I would like to know did this sort of thing happen to you where you would get horny to the degree of having sex with several guys and having them cum inside you? Do you like having multiple guys cum inside you or am I the only one?

2 people like this.
  2. I'minmyunderwear

I'minmyunderwear Newbie

it never happened to me, but based on what i've read on this site, a lot of guys get horny to the degree of creating fake female personalities on the internet and typing weird stuff with one hand.

3. rock36

rock36 Members

have never had multiple guys cum in me...but thats not to say ive never thought about it....the thought right now excites me!

Smthlvr65, Kerri and bob44044 like this.
  4. Yuna18

Yuna18 Guest

You are not alone, i've received a lot of time multiple cum inside me and i love it, the max was 6 creampies in one night from strange people.
    Was dangerous but was a crazy night.

5. Guest12345

Guest12345 Members

I have never had an orgy but I am very turned on by the thought of several good looking muscular men all wanting me only and taking their turns on me. I think most women are if we are being honest with ourselves.

Justinsky likes this.
  6. bob44044

bob44044 Member

Speak from a man's point of view. It feels amazing *ucking a pussy full of cum. Best lube in the world.

1 person likes this.
  7. rollingalong

rollingalong Banned

yes it happens....us guys call those twats ''cum buckets'' and we do not go near them

yuck

8. averageguy6

averageguy6 Average Ordinary Guy