An entertaining and informative sci-fi thriller about altered state of consciousness

Discussion in 'The Psychedelic Experience' started by JacobMoth, May 15, 2014.

1. JacobMoth

JacobMoth Guest

My name is Jacob.

I'm a composer, musician, author and psychonaut from Denmark. I have written the book - Land of the Nocturnal Butterfly - about my long inner journey for 20 years where one of the main catalysts were psychedelic substances.

The book has a preface by the internationally acclaimed and award winning consciousness researcher Stanislav Grof, who has conducted LSD psychotherapy for 30 years. Here is a short excerpt:

"In today’s world where hundreds of thousands of people are interested and involved in serious self-exploration, there is an urgent need for honest information and guidelines. Jacob Moth’s “Land of the Nocturnal Butterfly” is a treasure trove of information that is invaluable for this purpose..."

I have had powerful visions about making a blockbuster movie inspired by my book. I think it can be an eye-opener for many people. At the moment I'm working with friends and professional people in making this dream come true. We will use crowd funding to fund some money to start the project.

Please visit https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/nocturnal-butterfly

Whether you are an experimenting or experienced psychonaut or just want to explore your inner world. You will find lots of knowledge, guidance and wisdom to serve as inspiration for your own journey if you choose to support my project (and get the book in return)!

Here is a short summary of the book:

An extraordinary psychedelic travelouge about a young mans stormy deep psychological and spirtitual search for his inner authentic nature
    Land of the Nocturnal Butterfly is a young psychonaut’s account of his inner journey using psychedelic substances such as LSD, Cannabis and Magic Mushrooms, as well as drug-free techniques.