Confused about Salvia D.

Discussion in 'Salvia Divinorum' started by KingLemon, Jul 21, 2013.

1. KingLemon

KingLemon Guest

i'm new here and i am also a bit new to salvia...

i recently went to a local head shop and bought 1 g. of salvia extract 20x(supposedly organic). before finding this extract i have only smoked salvia leaves about 2 years ago. i'm 18 btw still live with my parents...

the first 20x "trip" was 3 days ago, i was in my room at night , all lights off except my computer and my lava lamp. I packed about half a bowl into my small glass bong, sat on the floor and cleared my mind for about 10 minutes, right after i hit the bong with a bic lighter and i had a terrible time with the smoke(i haven't smoked in about 6-7 months), but got in a medium sized hit and held it until i forgot about it. i remember that i had no idea that humans existed, my mind/soul and everyone else's were just there, no body . its very hard to explain... it's like a out of body experience except my body was nowhere to be found, i was freaking out b/c i had a vision that i was in my living room and my parents were finding out that i was doing drugs, still no human existence, but i could feel that we were all there. i will sum it up and when i realized i was back in my normal consciousness, i was sweating terribly and had a body buzz for about 35 minutes.

second trip was this morning about 4 hours ago, in my room, used a bit less salvia extract this time to make sure i could clear the bowl, same feeling of the humanity not existing, and i was just a mind and a soul, i started out by holding the smoke right in front of my window to see if my trip would be any different by seeing the yard and all the tree's around my house. but to sum it up, it was still an unpleasant experience but not terrifying , didn't even notice the outside world, and again came to consciousness very sweaty... very hard to explain but you get my point.