Bashar

Discussion in 'New Age' started by Random_Zephyr, Feb 16, 2012.

1. Random_Zephyr

Random_Zephyr Lifer

Anyone a fan?

http://bashar.org/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Ygu3rkQZsU

2. Bonkai

Bonkai Later guys

Someone mentioned this in my yoga class the other day, i still don't get it. I agreed with the concept of self empowerment and the levels of consciousness but she lost me with talk about UFO and extraterrestrials. Is it a religion or more of a spiritual practice/meditative practice like yoga.

I'm still a beginner at meditating and I'm using yoga as sort of foothold to enter that clear-minded state. It's great so far but I'm wondering if this Bashar will doing anything to improve upon my current practice. Any suggestions, or rather do i have the read idea about Bashar?!

3. Random_Zephyr

Random_Zephyr Lifer

From what I gather he's being channeled from the future to help us. He's more extra-dimensional than extra-terrestrial.
    The ideas and teachings are beautiful!
    All kinds of bashar stuff on YouTube.

4. Bonkai

Bonkai Later guys

Aye, tis not what I expected...his teach are quite poetic but I don't really buy it.

5. Random_Zephyr

Random_Zephyr Lifer

^i think whether someone buys it or not it's great advice :)

6. ricki

ricki Guest

yes i spend a lot of time studying him and the 11 others who have apeared in 2yrs all are non clairvoyant i have listened to 1000 hrs and all say ()%the same data channeling is a hobby so is metaphysics i would love to recomend some like treb-bor-yit-ne or van summers make comparisons ive spent 15 trs researching this

7. VioletJourney

VioletJourney Member

I'm a huge fan of Bashar. I have no problem believing that he's being channeled from another dimension, reality, etc... I'm a believer of other realities, parallel universes, etc...