going to florida

Discussion in 'Bare It! Nudism and Naturism' started by FiveXfive, Feb 20, 2011.

1. FiveXfive

FiveXfive Guest

where is a good placed to go nude? I have never done it before but what to to try it.

2. 6-eyed shaman

6-eyed shaman Sock-eye salmon

The mosquito infested swamps found all across the state are a good place to go.

Just kiddin'

But Haulover beach near Miami has a lot of name recognition for a natural beach. I've never been, but I hear it's not bad.

3. MayQueen~420~

MayQueen~420~ ♫♪♫♪

There are a couple in Miami Beach.

4. Olgierd

Olgierd Member

First-hand experience: Haulover is full of older people and gay men. Mostly men. Everyone is very cool, but remember, this is still US of A, and nudism is reserved for aging hippies and people whom you don't want to see naked.

South Beach has occasional cases of toplessness, if you're in it for the young tits. Somewhat rare.

5. SlayerFan20

SlayerFan20 Member

Much of Northern Florida is isolated, so you might bare it all there.

Or you can try the Everglades. If you can the cool air, I recommend you go nude in the winter. I'd rather my body freeze than get malaria or dengue fever from mosquitos.

6. cloud7

cloud7 Member

There is also playalinda beach near titusville, or nudist resorts all over the state

7. Olgierd

Olgierd Member

Unless you are a gay man, the all-famous Haulover is worthless. If you are, however, it's like a buffet. I think, anyway. (I saw quite a few dudes in real good shape there (jealous!), and quite a few skinny teen-boy like dudes. All women are either old or... not there. I saw a grand total of 3 women in the space of several hours, all old enough to be my mother. Bwadddrrrr).

South Beach is equally worthless if you are looking to perv at topless women. You could be lucky enough to see one or two girls shed their tops, or none at all. If you are male, dropping your trou at South Beach will probably get you arrested.

Nudism in US of A is dead.