you need to read this

Discussion in 'Politics' started by mystic eye, May 8, 2013.

1. mystic eye

mystic eye Banned

last night the Syrian government. blacked out the internet in there country. the seriousness of this goes far beyond oh dear no internet. its is a deliberate attempt to stop people in its country to speak out about the absolute shamefull unforgivable crimes that are being committed. thanks to anonymous and others an attempted was made to provide people with Dial up internet. now i am no expert and no hardened activist. but i am a human being who cares about every single person in this world. and what i have seen in the last 24 hours i can honestly say with my hand on my heart has changed my life for ever. the genocide that is being committed is one of the most disturbing and disgusting and saddening thing i have ever witness. so i ask you to go on twitter if you have it Facebook if you have it to or email friends you have who may have these social network sites. and keep raising awarenesst follow anonymous accounts rt,there tweets. if we use our voice WE can make a difference. and here is way. i warn you this pic is extremely upsetting pic.twitter.com/31R3LftecN IMAGINE IF THAT WAS YOUR CHILD.

2. Asmodean

Asmodean Slo motion rider

I am disturbed by the syrian civil war for a year... it has also been pretty clear since the start that Assad and his government are the suppressing party. So not to annoy you but how will this make a difference?

3. d0nny

d0nny Member

sounds like the future of us.

4. mystic eye

mystic eye Banned

it will raise awaness. the more people see they more they will act. even just re tweeting anonymous post will hel;p to get it trending on twitter. just the more people see wats really going on and not what the MSM is reporting. then they will see the true brutality of this government. ask yourself if it was white people do you think the west would allow it? if it was an oil Rich country would we be imposing sanctions?