York/lancaster

Discussion in 'Pennsylvania' started by pokinsmot, May 8, 2008.

1. pokinsmot

pokinsmot Member

I am from York, next to Lancaster, anybody close by? Id like to meet some chill heads around my way maybe to come kick it with me and my friends, always lookin for new and interesting people

2. JerryWobbles

JerryWobbles Member

sup man, yea im in hershey, we gotta chill

3. EC JOE

EC JOE Member

Hi im new to PA, I just moved to lancaster if anyone wants to hang out im down for it!

4. pokinsmot

pokinsmot Member

hells yea, we should hit up a bar or something Jerry, I turned 21 yesterday, whoop!

5. JerryWobbles

JerryWobbles Member

ok, im down when?? go to a show er somethin we could

6. AFierceInvalid

AFierceInvalid Lifetime Supporter Lifetime Supporter

I'm right outside of Harrisburg. Send me a message if the energy is right. Ya'all more than welcome to come spend a night out on my land next to the Yellow Breeches. I have a year round campsite with fire pit set up down there.

7. sweetlittlehippygirl

sweetlittlehippygirl Member

i live in lancaster co top part would love to chill with you message me

8. kmarie820

kmarie820 Member

Hey, well i'm pretty new at this. My boyfriend is apart of a forum so I was a little jealous and wanted to join one. :] I live around the area, so I figured I'd just stop in and say "Hi"

9. JerryWobbles

JerryWobbles Member

Drum circle at front street at state street along the river tuesdays at 630pm!!!!!!! Harrisburg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pm me for more info hope to see you there

10. lifelovefun

lifelovefun Member

I'm in Lancaster :)

11. Eztimers

Eztimers Member

We're Yorkers too. Well more out towards the Dover area.

12. etkearne

etkearne Resident Pharmacologist