will i feel anything from a 10 mg oxycontin?

Discussion in 'Opiates' started by Magical mystery tourguide, Oct 22, 2008.

1. Magical mystery tourguide

Magical mystery tourguide Senior Member

i just swallowed (not parachuted) a 10 mg oxycontin for the first time, im about 110 pounds and im wondering if i will feel anything

2. Gumball

Gumball Banned

Oh yea if you have never taken one.:)

3. Magical mystery tourguide

really? awesome cause i was thinking i probably wont feel anything, but since im 110 pounds and its my first time trying opiates hopefully i have a good time. btw, my parents are home right now, will i be able to act cool once it starts kicking in?

4. Gumball

Gumball Banned

I would prolly not be any good at answering that.Oxys give me a reverse effect,alot of folks nod from oxy,Im off to the races,cleaning,cooking,they are like some hi powered speed for me.:)

5. Magical mystery tourguide

k, its been about 1:30 so far and ive been feelign a tiny tiny bit for like 45 minutes, but i would like to be more oped out, so should i take another pill, or then would that make me too fucked up infront of parents

6. Gumball

Gumball Banned

How many ya got?Get one of them and crush that bad boy up between 2 spoons and snort that bitch.:)

7. RELAYER

RELAYER mādhyamaka

As your attorney I advise you take another pill.

8. kil0

kil0 The Rebel

you should have parachuted or snorted it. because the time release on oxycontin sucks for the purposes of getting high.

9. deleted

deleted Visitor

Im not a doctor but I play one on the internet. I would advise you to listen to your attorney. :D

1 person likes this.
  10. RELAYER

RELAYER mādhyamaka

:cheers2:

11. Gumball

Gumball Banned

Always follow your attorney's advice,or fire his ass.:)

12. Euphorial

Euphorial Member

Yes (but do not make it a habit, blah blah bullshit stuff to not feel guilty or incriminated)