Why would women date younger men

Discussion in 'True Love' started by Kingem125, Feb 15, 2019.

1. Kingem125

Kingem125 Members

I'm 24 and I have a slight preference to asian women. That's not to say I wouldn't date any race if they are cute. its just purely that I find asian women physically actractive... Cute is slighly over weight to petite, good smile clean, and well dressed( please no slutty dressing). Doesn't mean I cannot date older then my self plus I feel more confident with older women oddly...
    When I say older i mean like women 25 to 29 yrs old. What would acctract a woman in that age range to a guy like me. I make fairly alright money like 37 - 40k per yr. I have a career and a set your own schedual for fun job. I'm about to pay off my kia forte and be on my way to owning a house. I work as a materials handler and a stage hand. Stage hand is l like a rodie / event set up crew member but through a company not touring with a band plus all of the prep work for gear and gear transport. Plus I'm working on music such as me dabbling in rap and rap like genres and spoken word poetry set to music(of any non rap or rap based genre). I'm a smart guy. I'm a little over weight but you absolutely cannot tell when I'm clothed. I'm in descent shape. I just don't do running it hurts my knees, and bicycling I'm ok with just not so much hills. I like nature alot, I like hiking and such. I'm in descent shape in general. I listen to all genes of music old and new. I like alot ot different types of movies. I also have a sophisticated taste in things in general. I also can hold long intellectual conversations I'm just not super up to date on politics or pop culture.

2. Vanilla Gorilla

Vanilla Gorilla Go Ape

Nah, I can tell when you are clothed, the jeans and shirt and not being naked are a big clue

Tiddy and James T like this.
  3. Kingem125

Kingem125 Members