Who Smokes Daily?

Discussion in 'Cannabis and Marijuana' started by K2Bord21, Jan 26, 2005.

1. K2Bord21

K2Bord21 Member

I am one of those who chill on a daily basis.... Am I wrong to be doing so? Whatch you guys think?

2. mboz

mboz Member

no, these days i feel that is totaly accepted, it depends on what kind of smoker you are, not what kinf of pothead you are, but how much u msoke there is two types, the type that smoke when they need to which usally means once or twice a week, then there is the others who have found a way to use the drug saftley day by day. i think we al know that it is not bad to smoke dialy, it puts u in a state of mind u can only achieve when ur high and therfore makes u more chill and laid back alll day, i love smoking weed everyday

3. LaughinEyes024

LaughinEyes024 Hip Forums Supporter HipForums Supporter

I've been smoking everyday for like 3 years. I have no problem with it. As long as you aren't a burnout and whatnot. If you are obviously getting stupid from smoking everyday then I definately wouldn't reccommend it.

4. JohnnyATL

JohnnyATL Banned

I dont smoke everyday, but i thought i would post anyways

5. stonerman420

stonerman420 Member

i just started smoking daily again...this is like my second week of smoking every day...but im getting broke so im probably not gunna be able to get more anytime soon....sorry if im just rambling..really reaaly baked.:)

6. Hippievixen

Hippievixen Lifetime Supporter Lifetime Supporter

that would be me :)

7. RYEAIRBUDDHA

RYEAIRBUDDHA Newbie

i do my damndist to smoke every fucking day for sure..

8. humandraydel

humandraydel Member

every day for the past 6 years.....

humandraydel

9. jakesanders

jakesanders Senior Member

I don't see how you guys can smoke everyday, yet still do well in shcool and whatnot

10. StonerBill

StonerBill Learn

Some of us like to think we're a little smart? :p