Virginia People...

Discussion in 'Virginia' started by Orsino2, Mar 21, 2005.

1. Orsino2

Orsino2 Hip Forums Supporter HipForums Supporter

2. mr.morrison

mr.morrison Senior Member

yea. there isnt anything special about virginia.

3. dricas24

dricas24 Member

Yeah man I know how you feel, I feel your pain. I tell myself to just tough it out for alittle while longer.

4. Kendi

Kendi Member

I've been toughing it out for 30 years. I live in SW rural town with pretty much nothing. I love the gravels roads and the beautiful nature but it sure would be nice to share it with someone.

5. Alden

Alden Member

Know what screw you! I live in Wisconsin I want to move back to Virginia! I was born in Virginia, that's atleast one special thing!

6. SportsFreak332

SportsFreak332 Member

I hate living here in Richlands, it's boring as hell. (Near the Tazwell, Bluefield, near Bristol way.) I'm moving one of these days. There is nothing at all to do here. There are just fast-food restaurants everywhere.

7. joo kyle

joo kyle thisandthat

virgina is boring as fuck.

8. mªrty

mªrty Member

who's in the richmond area?

9. Dressage71

Dressage71 Member

Actually VA is a really cool state. you just got find the light. Plenty of things to do. I stay busy esp most of the summer here. with vending at 3 day festivals. and hitting various concerts also. Get in touch with me and I can keep ya up to date and whats going on if you guys wanna check things out.

10. polecat

polecat Weerd

or you could move to loudoun county for a few weeks. Nothing will make you feel better about your current position than living in suburbia gone wrong. YUPPIES SUCK!!!!

11. cpcdub124

cpcdub124 Member

I live in richmond, but go to school in norfolk

12. THEworldISyours.

THEworldISyours. Member

You all are crazy....I'm in rural SWVA...ive seen all of the state and so on....ive lived in other states...even far west