VAPORIZING synthetic cannabinoids.

Discussion in 'Synthetic Drugs' started by porkstock41, Jun 7, 2010.

1. porkstock41

porkstock41 Every time across from me...not there!

i have no experience with any of them, nor do i really care to try them. but i'm just curious if anyone has tried JWH-018, etc, etc in a legit vaporizer. the pure chemical, not an herbal blend.
    and would this be thought to be any healthier, or not really, since you are vaporizing JWH018, it's still that chemical going into your body? when with marijuana you smoke like 400 chemicals (some harmful) but only vaporize a few (not as harmful).

i suppose it'd be somewhat more healthy since combustion probably leads to byproducts that aren't the best for your lungs. but inhaling THC is thought to be pretty harmless, while JWH018...who knows.

i'm only using 018 as an example, please post about ANY synthetic cannabinoid

2. twang

twang on the run

gee I sure wish I could find a CP 55,940 source :(

quid pro quo? >.>

3. Positive.Vibrations

Positive.Vibrations Guest

I was wondering this as well.. My friend has a vape and I wanted to try it out some time.

4. Mr.Writer

Mr.Writer Senior Member

I'm going to order every single synthetic cannabinoid I can get my hands on, assay it, and compile my subjective findings in a detailed and accessible report that I will submit to erowid. Sound good? That way people like me who don't have a clue where to start, and find absolutely no help on the internet as to which ones are worth it, can give it a go.

Any help on this is appreciated.

porkstock41 likes this.
  5. Positive.Vibrations

Positive.Vibrations Guest

018 was good shit, and since I heard from most it had higher potency, that's where I started.

6. twang

twang on the run

The short duration of the jwh's turns me off. I want something that lasts at least a few hours...

7. porkstock41

how long does JWH last for?

8. porkstock41