Tussionex Good or Bad?

Discussion in 'Opiates' started by WarriorHippie, Jul 22, 2020.

1. WarriorHippie

WarriorHippie Members

Hey all, just received a bottle of Tussionex and I’ve never used it before. I’ve had some experience with opiates Hydro and such and pretty well know my tolerance but it’s the other ingredient I’m weary of and need dosage advice for recreational as to not make myself sick or worse (chlorphen) it’s a antihistamine I think. A normal dose of Tussionex is 1tsp which contains 10mg Hydro and 8mg of the chlorphen. I guess what I am asking is how much chlorphen is to much/dangerous.

thanks fellow warriors.

2. soulcompromise

soulcompromise Member HipForums Supporter

don't it slow down your breathing? like so slow that you're barely there? I don't know, man. I'll tell you this: My friends died from opiates Josh (heroin), Ryan (heroin), and Jon (pills). The thing about Jon is he was like you - just takin' drugs. He knew better and must've taken too many anyway, or smoked reefer with it or whatever. And he's dead! :)

3. WarriorHippie

WarriorHippie Members

Sorry you lost your friends that truly sucks. But I know my limits wit opiates it’s the Chlorphen I’m asking about cause I’m not familiar with it.

4. soulcompromise

Drugs & Medications.

You might want to consider therapy & counseling. It sounds like you might have a drug habit. :)

5. WarriorHippie

WarriorHippie Members

Obviously. I was under the assumption this was a forum site for just such conversations not judgmental comments. I’m well aware of my problems and have been a functioning addict for several years. Not to be rude or crass but unless you have a helpfull insight on my direct question please refrain from posting. Thanks.

6. soulcompromise

Oh no.. you misunderstand. I'm commenting that your interest in this substance may be misguided*