Trying Acid

Discussion in 'Busted!' started by Alfasty, Apr 7, 2007.

1. Alfasty

Alfasty Member

i have one hit of acid..i've never done it before and was wondering if it will give me a good trip or not...also do you think it is "Safe" to do it alone in my room after my parents go to sleep? that's the only thing that's kept me from doing it yet.

2. Alfasty

Alfasty Member

crap..i posted in the wrong place.

3. Born2Lose

Born2Lose Member

Well it really depends on how many times the strip was dipped. Do you know? If not it should get you really good, but if i were you i wouldn't do it in my parents basement. Unless they go to sleep for about 10 hours. Because there's no way you would want to bump into them on acid.

4. Alfasty

Alfasty Member

its a drop on a sugar cube...and what are you talking about? my parents basement? i said MY ROOM..i don't even have a basement lol.

5. StayLoose1011

StayLoose1011 Senior Member

No offense bro but this EXACT SAME post has been literally made 1000 times by somebody. Some think it's ok to trip alone. I personally think it's a bad idea for your first time, possibly a very bad idea. You might get a decent trip off a tab, or it might be a total dud. No idea. None of us can know until you eat it. I personally wouldn't trip at all at your age, but then again I'm sure a 25 year old might've said the same to me at 20 when I tripped. Good luck

6. red_eye

red_eye Member

go ahead and trip balls, just put anything sharp out of reach lol

7. 420fuchs

420fuchs speaks the truth.

I would wait brother, get a sitter, and make sure you're safe, you never know what you might do while tripping

8. TheGanjaKing

TheGanjaKing Newbie

1 hit isn't nothing special. I used to eat 10 at a time back when I did acid. Of course, I wasn't fit to be around after this, and most certainly not fit to be around my parents. 1 should get you feeling pretty nice.

9. Willy_Wonka_27

Willy_Wonka_27 Surrender to the Flow