Threesome Drama (LONG)

Discussion in 'Relationships' started by JessieK0311, Jun 18, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JessieK0311

JessieK0311 Guest

Hi everyone!
    First time here and hoping I will stay and enjoy it. Having a few relationship issues with my husband and since I really don't have anyone to talk to about this...I found this place.

Background on us:
    I am 26, bi curious (or bi?)
    My husband is 33, and straight.
    We have been together 8 1/2 years and have two children together.
    I am a Pisces and he is a Leo.

Before this past weekend, my husband and I have thoroughly been discussing threesomes. MFM and FMF. I have had some experience with women (just touching and kissing) and have had some fun doing this with guy friends of ours back when I was 17 and had just graduated. I have done some things like having sex in the same room as my friends too, and have had one night stands.

It became clear to me that my husband wasn't just talking dirty, that this was a real fantasy of his. And I must admit, somewhat of mine too. We decided to go ahead with it.

We had been talking to a potential male to be the third and since I couldn't get myself to actually say for him to come over, my husband invited him over and surprised me. I am one for spur of the moment. He wasn't totally the type of guy I would be in to but the way I looked at it was that I had to start somewhere and since I am not a perfect looking specimen, I shouldn't judge.