Special k

Discussion in 'Psychedelics' started by tinkerbella208, May 12, 2004.

1. tinkerbella208

tinkerbella208 Member

hey guys .... im new to this whole scene i guess you could say, i've only ever smoked weed before ... but anyways.... one of my guy friends wants me to do K (or ketamine) with him and i've never tripped or rolled or anything like that .... does anyone have any advice or anything for me?

2. madboy139

madboy139 Member

special k is way too much for someone's first time tripping. has this guy done it before? if he has then he should know that it's not a good idea for you to do k as your first hallucinogen. lsd and mushrooms can be good first times tripping but special k is incredibly intense and sometimes it feels like you're dieing or something like that, just in a complete other world and can be really scary.

3. Antimatter235

Antimatter235 Member

C'mon don't give her bad vibes like that. It's true that it's a powerful dissassotiative, but its something to try, i have only heard good things about it. Go slow, you prolly don't want to go in the K-hole for a first time. The bigger the dose, the more you lose control of your body. It's normal, go with the flow and appreciate the effects. The people you will be with know about the effects, no matter how strong the effects they will know it's normal.
    Remember it's a dissossiative anaesthetics: you will lose touch with your body, but in a good way.
    Be prepared for an experience you can't even imagine. Don't drink or toke before taking the shit... That's all i can think of.

Have a good time!

4. Antimatter235

Antimatter235 Member

OMG "these drugs are negative". Let me tell you, people experience bliss on a regular basis with this drug. If you ask them they will tell you it's a "positive" drug. You just had a bad trip, like it can happen with any other psychedelic.

5. xaosflux

xaosflux Lifetime Supporter Lifetime Supporter

Bad trips are possible...