spanking furniture

Discussion in 'Spanking' started by THE MIGHTY TOENAIL, Oct 28, 2006.

1. THE MIGHTY TOENAIL

THE MIGHTY TOENAIL Member

I was reading about spanking on Wikipedia and I found this picture of a spanking bench:

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/a/a4/Folsom_2004_Janus_Booth.jpg/800px-Folsom_2004_Janus_Booth.jpg

It's from this article: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Erotic_spanking

Who here has a spanking bench or any kind of spanking furniture? I think having something like that, or using it would be really hot! I wonder if I could make one, I'm not really good at making stuff. If I lived on my own, maybe I could have one, but at the moment I couldn't really keep it anywhere.

More articles:
    BERKLEY HORSE: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Berkley_horse
    EROTIC FURNITURE: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Erotic_furniture

2. woodsman

woodsman Senior Member

I don't have one but I can build anything. I am a carpenter by trade. If anybody wants one let me know, I can build it as a modular unit (or as an assembled unit if its small enough to ship) and send it to you.

Different people have different needs, just give me an idea of what you want, like how big you would like it, any special features you would like to incorporate, and how much you'd like to spend on your unit and I'll get back to you with a design plan and a project estimate.

3. woodsman

woodsman Senior Member

Sorry if that last post sounded like spam, I'm not trying to shamelessly promote my services or anything, but it semed like a good place to mention that I can build pieces like that. A thread about furniture seems like a good place to talk about building furniture.

4. silverhippy

silverhippy Comfortably Numb