Shaving pubes.

Discussion in 'Bisexual' started by Timee, Dec 31, 2020.

1. Timee

Timee Members

Sorry if I'm not suppose to be here but I saw this on the main page. I stay squeaky clean most of the time, I shave often and don't let it grow out too much. I apologize again i just saw this on the page. Have a nice day

Scrturge, JeffT and Well I'm curious like this.
  2. Well I'm curious

Well I'm curious Members

Mmm, we tried it but both chickened out.
    I do like the look and feel of smooth.
    We use a sensitive area hair cream now.
    I have a female Barber now, I would let her shave me:tongueout:

Ronneee likes this.
  3. Styx

Styx Members

I have been shaving my man parts for so many years that I can knock it out in under 5 minutes with no nicks or cuts. I use regular shaving cream, a disposable razor, warm water and the same routine every time. Smooth is the way to go for keeping cool, comfortable...and controlling the errant pubies that seem to end up everywhere.

Sometimes I shave my butt...and there's where I usually have a problem. Anybody get those irritating little red bumps? Sucks...

A lady friend of mine suggesting using a bikini cream to help with that problematic issue and it actually works.

4. Well I'm curious

Well I'm curious Members

I've used a cream that my wife keeps. It can work in your bitt, I just need someone to work on my butt.
    Smooth is best and I like a smooth pussy, if I was to mess with a bloke I would prefer smooth, a smooth cock would be so much more appealing

SaFari2112 and Timee like this.
  5. amb5734

amb5734 Members

I been using a foil shaver, starting at an angle to the skin before 90 degrees on with little pressure and even strokes. Works very well with nary a nick ever and gets done quickly. I shave the entire genital region, taint and ass included. I've been complimented on how good it looks and smooth it feels.

Well I'm curious likes this.
  6. Escierto

Escierto Members