Schizophrenia....:(

Discussion in 'The Whiners' started by Neonate, May 15, 2004.

1. Neonate

Neonate Member

There...Im admitting it...i might be schizophrenic and i dont know what to do...:(...i have been smoking weed for about 2 years and i have done PCP and DMX and dramamine...also i've done codeine a lot and these are the drugs that i've done and they might be affecting this...i've had these feelings for more than 2 years and i just feel like i live in a dream and sometimes i wake up and realize that i am living right now...i am sometimes depressed and i've been smoking weed for 2 days now and today i felt that i wanted to run away and wake up from this dream...my head feels really weird when i get this feeling...i am really afraid that this whole thing might blow up right now and i will go crazy...i cant take this much longer and i really want something to help this...i've red a lot of information about schizophrenia and i've decided to stop all drugs right now...im really afraid if i really do have schizophrenia and i will start to hallucinate and hear things and im really afraid :( im afraid of telling my parents that i want to go to a doctor and ask them to see what wrong with me and im really really afraid if this will go on more i will just panic and do something...i feel like im not in control of my body and i live in a dream...sometimes i "wake up" from this dream and understand that i am here right now living and i feel energy buzz in my head and all around my body like some sort of a chemical would be going around my body...what am i supposed to do? im afraid that if this will go further im going to lose it...:(

2. random_spontaneosity

random_spontaneosity Member

go see the doc on your own.

3. ShrOomie

ShrOomie Member

yeh i would go to the docter and if you have a problenm you need to come clean to your parents about this

4. Orsino

Orsino Member