Safe to do alone??

Discussion in 'Salvia Divinorum' started by psizzle, Aug 21, 2009.

1. psizzle

psizzle Member

Hey guys, I just purchased a gram of 10x standardized extract. I am very excited to try it, however, my designated sitter is out of town for the next month and I wouldn't really feel comfortable with anyone else watching me. I have never tried salvia before but I am hoping for a very enlightening experience. My question to you guys is, if I took a very small dose like .1 or .2 and laid down on my bed with some lotus playing quietly in the background is that safe? Would I lose control of my movements and hurt myself? I have researched salvia quite thoroughly and I think I am ready for it but idk if I should do it alone for the first time, althought I REALLY want to, for introspective reasons as well. Any feedback appreciated! dont hate

2. raz5

raz5 زینب

if you haven't done it before, i suggest you don't do it alone

3. drew5147

drew5147 Dingledodie

.1 or .2 is a very large dose.

4. psizzle

psizzle Member

oh really? I was told that that was a small dose good for a beginner, so what dosage do you reccommend?

5. drew5147

drew5147 Dingledodie

Well salvinorin A is active orally at 500 ug.

It would probably be more enjoyable to quid it, if you have access to fresh or dry foilage.

But on second thought, that might be alright.

6. psizzle

psizzle Member