Prostate Orgasm

Discussion in 'The Orgasmic Experience' started by Jamie28London, Feb 3, 2022.

1. Jamie28London

Jamie28London Members

I have been enjoying self anal play for many years but only managed a prostate orgasm once. It was absolutely electric, but I have never been able to replicate it.

Last night my girlfriend was feeling really frisky and decided to get my dildo out and pop it inside me while she sucked me off. I was rock hard and loving her wet mouth on my cock, but we struggled getting the dildo in my ass. Normally when we are not having sex we do one or the other, anal fun or oral but never done it at the same time.

Has anyone any tips on how they can achieve a prostate orgasm. She is very willing to try new things and Iam open to suggestions.

Jefferys, Gramps69 and Cprailone like this.
  2. Angela36

Angela36 Members

Following.....Hoping to learn something in case I ever get the opportunity to get involved. ;)

3. Twogigahz

Twogigahz Senior Member

Lube, man, lube and a vibe.. You just have to find what works at the right spot. The fabled prostate orgasm is quite elusive, but so powerful. Sounds like you are off to a good start, you just need to relax, get really turned on and experiment.

Gramps69 likes this.
  4. Angela36

Angela36 Members

Sounds a lot like working with a vagina.

5. Twogigahz

Twogigahz Senior Member

Precisely, but still more mysterious.

RBecca likes this.
  6. Texasdude65

Texasdude65 Members

I had a friend that loved getting a finger prostate massage while I sucked him off. His orgasms were intense and he shot a lot more cum.

The Shark, Gramps69 and Nakednudist like this.
  7. Upnorthguy

Upnorthguy Lifetime Supporter Lifetime Supporter

Orgasms while massaging the prostate are awesome! I don't think I've ever had strictly a prostate orgasm, but I've had my prostate worked over for long periods of time, milking me throughly, then my wife sucking our stroking me to get every last drop out. So awesome!

8. DanHarvey