oxycodone/apap question

Discussion in 'Opiates' started by whatalife, May 28, 2007.

1. whatalife

whatalife Member

I've got a hold of some oxycodone/apap pills with a 512 on the back...how much should I take?
    I have no opiate experience so I dont wanna overdo it. Also, I'm guessing I should crush it up?

2. Synthesis

Synthesis Banned

A google search of "512" and "oxycodone" turned up oxycodone/apap 5/325.

This means you got 5mg oxycodone and 325mg of tylenol in each pill. These pills are not time release so there is no need to crush it.

I say take none because it's a horrible drug that has the potenial to help you ruin your life but I have a feeling your going to take some anyway so......

Take ONE at first and wait a couple hours. Opiates hit you in waves so you might not feel it enough one second and then feel it strong another second so redosing can be dangerous and fatal.

5mg of oxy is stronger than you think. Oxy can make you real sick real quick!

I have dabbled with opiates many times in the past and I did large amounts at a time so plz take my advice that ONE pill is enough. I have much experience. You can always take another one 3-4 hours after the first one.

Be careful plz.

3. asilos vulnerado

asilos vulnerado Senior Member

I agree that you should be careful, but one if definetly not enough. Some people throw up the first time they do opiates but if you do it is not that big of a deal. And yes, the 512 means you have percocets with 5mg of oxycodone and 325 mg of acetaminophen. If you have liver problems than be very careful with the amount you take, but otherwise I would take 3 or 4. You don't have to crush them up but it will probably hit you a little bit faster. Whatever you do don't snort it. Just be careful with the amount of acetaminophen you are ingesting.

4. asilos vulnerado