Orgasm length- Girl

Discussion in 'The Orgasmic Experience' started by freakygurl, Nov 21, 2012.

1. freakygurl

freakygurl Guest

I just read on Wiki that the average female orgasm lasts 20 seconds!!

Mine(I am a girl) seriously does not last for more than 5-10 seconds.
    Is life unfair to me, or have Wiki got it wrong?
    How long does it last for you?

BenS Alaskan and emmamichelle like this.
  2. jamgrassphan

jamgrassphan Get up offa that thing Lifetime Supporter

I'm not a girl, and I think I'd sever my own thumb for a 5 - 10 second orgasm, so be grateful for that.

3. PhotoDude

PhotoDude Member

My girlfriend has tends to have orgasms that last 20 to 30 seconds.

emmamichelle likes this.
  4. I'minmyunderwear

I'minmyunderwear Newbie

i've been cumming since 1998.

dpuddy, Handsinpants and emmamichelle like this.
  5. Quiet Storm

Quiet Storm Member

If it's a really good one, it lasts more than 20 seconds -- during that time it goes from an amazing high peak to throbbing pulsations in my pussy walls while it dwindles down...

My second one right after the first one is always the best one...it just feels more satisfying.

Klimax2gether and emmamichelle like this.
  6. LoveBuzz

LoveBuzz Member

I really think it depends on a few things. On how you are getting your O(masterbation, oral,sex) Also on how many if any you have already had during intercourse.
    Me personally they can last 10-30 secs.

7. Jo King

Jo King wannabe

jealous

8. freakygurl

freakygurl Guest

Wow you are so lucky! I must be doing something wrong! I am experimenting a bit with my breathing. Do you hold your breath during or take deep breaths??
    For me, It gives different results. Im not sure whats best yet! back to the lab:D

9. Str8-n-Pantyhose

Str8-n-Pantyhose Member

Depends on the person! My Mrs can do it over and over! Guys usually don't last too long!!

10. silk896

silk896 Member

You're worried???
    You're having orgasms.
    Don't worry - enjoy them.