Organic Budshots...Anyone can post some here.

Discussion in 'BOGLAND' started by BushyOldGrower, Aug 2, 2006.

1. BushyOldGrower

BushyOldGrower Hip Forums Supporter HipForums Supporter

I am thankful to have my own forum here. :X

This thread is the place where anyone can post a pic of one of their favorite virgins. :H

By posting a link to your gallery pics can then be up to 250 kb. Just under 150 if posted here but you know all that. I'm the newbie here at Hip Forums.

Just let me say thanks my way... :p BOG

2. ChrisTrip

ChrisTrip Senior Member

I am sooooo happpppyyyyy to see my friend BOG here growing the community! His wisdom is extensive, and not just about growing da kind... he is a spiritual master and healer of extensive powers, I have learned quite a bit being around him and editing a couple of articles for him while I was in charge of the International Cannagraphic Magazine where Bushy was a star writer!

[​IMG]
    I was also privileged to assist in the production of the book "Bonanza of Green" which is a great book for beginners.
    [​IMG]
    So welcome here BOG! And here is a little flower for you with onelove, from Reverend Chris Trip!
    [​IMG]
    So thanks again BOG for chanting Nam Myoho Renge Kyo ~ we all follow along.
    [​IMG]
    All of the buds above were grown organically, outdoors in soil, 35 feet below sea level in Amsterdam, the Netherlands...
    With peace and welcome to the HipForums!
    ~Reverend Chris Trip

3. BushyOldGrower

Soon I will be really wheeling but the old wheels have begun to roll. This old trucker decided to find a cave to grow in and that's where I stayed. As truckers we always rejoiced to state the truth about us all. :)

"Born on a mountain, brought up in a cave...Fukin' and Truckin' is all that I crave!"

That and some of these, my sweet wife to share them with and all my friends to give some to...

What a wonderful world it can be! BOG

Nam Myoho Renge Kyo is in our hearts.

4. Naturalhi