Newest Creation... Polymer Clay Pendant...

Discussion in 'Fashion and Crafts' started by GlassGuru, Jan 24, 2005.

?

Rate this pendant... 1(ugly) 10 (totally awesome)

1. 1

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. 2

1 vote(s)
    8.3%
  3. 3

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. 4

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. 5

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  6. 6

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  7. 7

1 vote(s)
    8.3%
  8. 8

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  9. 9

7 vote(s)
    58.3%
  10. 10

3 vote(s)
    25.0%
  1. GlassGuru

GlassGuru Member

Polymer clay is getting more popular every month. This piece was handcrafted here in my home. I can do custom hurricane pendants for anyone interested. Everything from flowers to particular colors. This pendant combines wire wrap and ploymer clay jewelry techniques.

[​IMG]

2. HappyHaHaGirl

HappyHaHaGirl *HipForums Princess*

That's pretty awesome. :) I'm really excited about getting some stuff from you.

3. GlassGuru

GlassGuru Member

I've been doing polymer clay pendants for a few months now. I used a product on clay that is spose to be for glass. The creator of the product personally called me to tell me she loves what I've done with her product. I've been featured in the local paper and my jewelry has been on the Sharon Osbourne show. I don't mention it on my site because it turns more people off than you think. I thought it was kinda weird... personally. I hope to do business with you and anyone else that wants something that is not the "norm". I think this mainstream crap from china is for the birds. I take pride in what I make and do it for a cause as well. Anyway... thanks for your guys opinions...

Matthew

4. Elle

Elle Senior Member

Wow - I love the colors. I'm not keen on gold, but thats just me. I think it's beautiful though. How much would one cost?

5. Earthy Mama

Earthy Mama Feel my wrath... ;)

Thats beautiful. I'm impressed. I LOVE chunky jewerly. When I get a cash flow I'll be ordering from you. :)

6. GlassGuru

GlassGuru Member

Elle...