new to E PLEASE HELP

Discussion in 'MDMA - X' started by djfrankieb, Apr 3, 2007.

1. djfrankieb

djfrankieb Member

hey im new here and im new to E iv never tried it b4 but im plaing to i have some green mercades and i have sum questions, does E go stale or bad if you keep it for a while?...how much should i take?...what should i do after i take it?

2. Tainted

Tainted Member

Depending on where you got yours, they may either be really strong pure mdma... Personally, I've had those before and mine were MDMA/meth...They're a bit speedy but one of my all-time favorites. Either way, I'd recommend you take 1 at first (take another within at most 2 hours) but no more then 2. Make sure you drink water, probably a 20oz bottle every hour or so. Have a few saltines throughout the roll along with some gatorade (This is all being extra careful to make sure you don't get hypathermia from too much water or dehydration from too little water, the main cause of ecstasy deaths.) Put on some good music, maybe do it at a party. Ecstasy is a very social drug for most people. Personally, I want to be with as many people as I can. If you have a girlfriend/boyfriend, you may want to be with them. It's a very touchy drug. It makes your sense of touch so much better. Get some vicks vapo-rub and put some under your nose. Get some glowsticks and just wave them around in the dark while you got some techno or upbeat music blasting. Have someone dip their finger tips in water and very gently with all fingers move them around your face, touching very lightly. Honestly, just go with the flow and do what you feel like. It'll be a great expeirence no matter what.

Oh, and I'm not sure if E degrades very much, but just too be safe, keep it somewhere cool, dry, and out of sunlights way.