my hand auras

Discussion in 'Psychic' started by knotdirty, Apr 22, 2007.

1. knotdirty

knotdirty Over the Rainbow

Okay. I've always been able to see auras, never knew what the colors meant. (I get really bad migraines quite often, don't know if this is the cause or not.)

So I just looked at my own, in my hands...here's the thing I'm wierded out by:

The aura coming out of the backs of my hands are a very deep, strong blue. The aura coming out of the palms of my hands are a DIFFERENT COLOR. It was a light orange...kind of misty. Not as strong or vivid as the blue.

I'm very confused. I don't know much about auras, just that I can see them...I went to this site, somebody posted it in the other aura thread:

http://www.scns.com/earthen/other/seanachaidh/aura.html

The blue makes sense. I'm an artist and I'm moody. The orange, I don't know. I guess I think of others a lot...I'm creative, obviously. don't know about self control...

I don't know why I'm this..perplexed...it just bothers me that my hands are two different colors. I also have I oral/hand fixation. I'm constantly fidgeting with my hands and mouth, tapping things, playing with my clothing..my hands never sit still.

I tried looking at my hands head-on...I could see the aura, but it was very thin and hard to make out any color.

should the backs of hands even have auras? am I imagining things...it was SO strong though.

2. zengizmo

zengizmo Ignorant Slut HipForums Supporter

I don't even see auras, so I probably should stay out of this, but I have no self-control...

Why shouldn't the backs of your hands have auras? Don't auras come from every part of the body?