my first DMT experience

Discussion in 'DMT' started by Sproggy, Jan 23, 2013.

1. Sproggy

Sproggy Member

ok so i am an old veteran from the 90's raving scene ... back then it was just acid and ecstasy topped up with charlie for the rides of your life .... i will get into some of those experiences another time ... but today it is my first tasting of DMT im going for ...

a side note here i do have a very strange vision as i am losing sight in my right eye and lost colour in it almost 5 years ago ... my left eye is fine but for a minor prescription on lense ... so now seeing a greyscale overlapped onto a full colour spectrum is quite weird when trying to make colours out and can be difficult sometimes with the brain trying it's best to digest the image ... but on with the evening

the evening started great ... good food great friends and party party mode in my mind ...

started by dropping 3 lsd tabs .... good fresh made and nice and strong ... within 15 minutes i was starting to get that euphoric aura that always comes with my climb to bliss ...

it was at this point that my good friend raised the DMT session .... of course i was apprehensive never even hearing of this substance ... but a bong full of DMT and sage i didnt know the exact dosage used as i left it all the capable hands of friend who had already tried and tested a few times before this evening ...

so with my lsd glow growing i started to inhale this new substance ... it was quite harsh to start with but by the 4th inhale i was inhaling very deeply with long drawn out breaths ...

the onset of OEV's was awesome ... firstly i was no longer viewing with my eyes but my mind ... so my normal vision with the greyscale over colour was now gone ... i could see fractal tapestries everywhere and i could hear 2 tomes ... 1 low bass tone and a second slightly quieter higher pitched tone ...