Mindless Rant

Discussion in 'The Whiners' started by rhasta.penguin, Jan 27, 2005.

1. rhasta.penguin

rhasta.penguin No more hippy...ugh

I've been thinking latley...about my life, my ideals, just about this and that, that and how, how and why...im such a odd person. At least in my own opinion about myself.

I have decided that i might be manic depressive. I cant explain it...some days will be going well, or infact wonderful, and then after over nothing, i feel completley sad...it could be a factor of many things. Could be my lonliness, my apathy toward doing school work and knowing that i might fail, or that i could try the best i can, and the best i cant isnt good enough...but i think its mainly my lonliness.

I have also decided that the best album of all time to me is "the moon and antartica" by modest mouse. After listening to this album for over two years, its still just an amazing album. Im not very good at explaing why...i can just never get tired listening to it. Modest Mouse should of became popular over that album...not "good news...", the moon and antartica is such an epic masterpiece.

I want to live a life with out the need for money or many material goods. All i want to do in life is travel the world playing music and finding someone that i can spend the rest of my life with. Love and Music, thats all i truely want to do in my life. Living my whole life with the same old job with the same old routine like school would kill me inside.

My heads a blank...

2. MoonjavaSeed

MoonjavaSeed Yeah, Toast!

pauly pauly pauly wog... i'll love you even if you are manic depressive :) i will love you unconditionally.

modest mouse is a very very very nice mouse.

3. NaykidApe

NaykidApe Bomb the Ban

So what's the problem? Wait til you're 18, grab your guitar, hit the road.

Go to fests, go to gatherrings,

It's not like you have to sign a contract or anything. If you don't like it (bet you will though) you can do something else.