Married and newly Bisexual...

Discussion in 'Free Love' started by Married&Bi, Jul 2, 2013.

1. Married&Bi

Married&Bi Guest

Hey everyone,

It looks like I found a good place to vent some relationship issues I've been dragging my wife through for the last 2-3 years.

We've been together for about 6 years and I've slowly been discovering my bi-sensuality and other kinky desires of mine. To be specific, I'd call myself 95% hetero and 5% homo; it's not about being with a man or having sex with another person, it's all about giving oral to a man. See, I LOVE giving oral, and the thought of doing it to a man inspires a feeling I cannot push off anymore.

I admitted to her a few months ago that I am bisexual (after another incident of being caught with homosexual activity online). This was different than my usual 'this isn't me' excuse. She seemed to not take it too well, but loves me too much to end it. I was hoping for a "hall pass" but no such luck. She is a very monogamous girl.

A little more about myself: I really enjoy role reversal. We try to do this often but she is not as interested as I am. I got us a strap on a while ago and she does enjoy this alot more now; however, when it comes to some light crossdressing, she is not very supportive.

I feel like I'm dragging her into places that are not fair. My desires and her's conflict often and I'm left feeling that I need to get control of myself because it is not fair to her. Obviously I cannot help my desires, but here's the conflict! What is a guy supposed to do?

I've considered 'cheating' several times. It's so easy to message one of the dozens on craigslist and meet up for a half hour oral sex session and then forget about it, but what does that make me?

If you can relate to this at all, I'm dying to hear about your struggles and solutions. Maybe after I get enough insight here, I can re-open this topic and find a better compromise between my beautiful wife and me.

2. djomalley

djomalley Fanch King