LSD and it's users.

Discussion in 'LSD - Acid Trips' started by RancidPunx, Apr 9, 2007.

1. RancidPunx

RancidPunx Member

Well, everyone.

I'd like to introduce myself. My name's Jesse and I'm nearing 16. Most would say I'm mature for my age. I like to think as well as have a care-free time. My friends and I have been smoking weed for the past 5 months in a pretty heavy fashion. And I've loved every minute of it.
    Right now, I've got a pretty good set-up. My best friends and I hang out almost every day just bullshitting around with Arizona iced tea and a couple grams of marijuana. We smoke and jump on a trampoline. We listen to a lot of music and it's really amazing. We also have awesome hook-ups as far as weed goes. While I'm high, I like to think. And by like, I mean I really do love to think.
    A couple weeks back, one of my bros did some intensive research on LSD-25 and concluded it's completely harmless. He showed us the facts, I respected every bit of it, and we decided we would drop acid ASAP.
    I went over my bud's house one night for a good old time including marijuana and some beer, but it turned out that two of my pals had dropped prior to my arrival. I shrugged it off, though I was somewhat hurt inside. They had (what seemed like) the times of their lives. Apparently it was super euphoric and rather trippy. They both had dropped two timothy tabs. I was determined to try this drug.
    Over a few weeks, we talked about how great summer will be:
    Laying on the trampoline, dropping, looking at the sky and trees, swimming in Lake Erie, pondering life, and overall, having "THAT" summer. I can't wait.
    So, a friend came along, (a girl a few years older than me,) and she told me all about her acid trips and how great it was and such and we decided we would do it together by the end of spring break. My friends are on vacation all spring break, so I might as well.