Introducing my new book, "The Politics of Pot: A Study of Facts and fictions"

Discussion in 'Political Books' started by politicsofpot, Apr 25, 2008.

1. politicsofpot

politicsofpot Member

Hi everyone,
    I just finished a book, based on 20 years of research including 15 years of self-taught law studies in freedom.

I used to have a booth on Venice Beach for about 7 years, where I taught all about hemp and collected signatures for legalization here in California. I worked closely with Jack Herer and i've been an activist in cannabis since 1991. I have owned and operated a freedom oriented website since 1997. I've been arrested over and over, and represented myself in court. The book is the summery of my knowledge in law and freedom.

The book is titled "The Politics of Pot: A study of Facts and Fictions
    Here is the link for more information: http://www.freedomdomain.com/Main/politicsofpot.html

Chapter 1 : Cannabis 101
    Chapter 2 : World Power Structures & Secret Societies
    Chapter 3 : An Introduction to Law
    Chapter 4 : The British East India Company
    Chapter 5 : The Con of the Con-stitution
    Chapter 6 : The Con of Con-tracts
    Chapter 7 : The Original 13th Amendment
    Chapter 8 : The Civil War: A Freemason Feud by Design
    Chapter 9 : Lincoln, the "Greenback" & Martial Law
    Chapter 10 : The 14th Amendment & the Anti-Slavery Scam
    Chapter 11 : Surprise! -- The United States is now a Corporation
    Chapter 12 : Lawyers, Judges, Word Manipulators & Other Con Artists
    Chapter 13 : Oil, Cotton, and Pharmaceuticals - The Rockefeller, Bush, Whitney & the Skull & Bones Connection
    Chapter 14 : The Federal Reserve Act & the Great Gold Heist
    Chapter 15 : Emergency Banking Act of 1933
    Chapter 16 : Admiralty Maritime Jurisdiction (Asset Seizure & Booty)
    Chapter 17 : Commerce & Commercial Law
    Chapter 18 : The Private/Public Matrix
    Chapter 19 : Why Medical Marijuana Prop. 215 is Not Law