Im a loser.....I think

Discussion in 'Love and Sex' started by ThriceRox, Jan 30, 2005.

1. ThriceRox

ThriceRox Member

Hey everyone, i'm new to Hip Forums. Well ne ways I need help big time. I can't get a good g/f and most importantly i can't get ne. I don't know how to approach girls and ask them out on dates and stuff like that. im only 16, but i really need a girl. Can ne one hlep me out please.

2. guitarslinger

guitarslinger Schwa

when u find your answer let me know

3. ihmurria

ihmurria fini

here's a big hint - most girls don't like desperate guys. We like confident ones (generally speaking). Also ones who respect us, our bodies, and our decisions about sex/intimacy.

4. redie*

redie* Member

talk to them like stuff they're interesting in, and see if she wants to go see a movie sumtimes or just hang out you know. don't be shy. be confident! and a lil bit aggresive i guess (not too much though)

5. dhs

dhs Senior Member

Don't worry about it. I really didn't start dating until I was 18 and I still have a hard time "approaching" girls, but I've been lucky, including lately, to have shared love with a few great women and I'm hoping my current luck lasts for a long long time. Love is fickle, it doesn't happen through the way you 'approach' someone, its more just a case of clicking and you never know where or when you find someone you do click with.

Now if your just out for a piece of ass, well I can't help you there - never really been a skill of mine.

6. ThriceRox

ThriceRox Member

thnx for everones thoughts on this so far. I really do respect girls, im not a horn dog that goes off whislte'n at girls and stuff, i am a nice guy, and shy around girls that itminate me ( that are too hott for me, or too good for me), its just all the girls that i liked, see me as a goofy guy or like a brother, and that really bothers me

7. jo_k_er_man

jo_k_er_man TBD