I thought I was bi-curious

Discussion in 'Coming Out and Confused!' started by Spudz, Jul 16, 2021.

1. Spudz

Spudz Members

At first I was curious to see what sex with a man was like. Now I really crave another man's cock, I think about it all the time, even though I've no experience with one. I realize now I'm not just bi-curious but bi-sexual, and I'm OK with that. The problem is I'm married and my wife would freak out if she knew. I imagine lying on my back in bed with a naked man on top of me, thrashing and grinding, rubbing our cocks together. Deep kissing (which the thought of used to turn me off) and feeling his tongue in my mouth. At this point he can do whatever he wants with me. Now I just have to find someone, which is pretty hard in a small town.

MJSkier, Jcinalco, Mtnman and 4 others like this.
  2. Ajr12002

Ajr12002 Members

The more I read and talk to people this is not uncommon. Good luck with your quest

Well I'm curious and Spudz like this.
  3. Windman

Windman Members

It isn’t uncommon. There are many many married men who have a friend they have sex with. No messy affair with a a woman where emotions get problematic. Just sex.

4. NaturalDreams

NaturalDreams Lifetime Supporter Lifetime Supporter

I'm not married any more but I hear what you're saying. I've never been with a guy but I really want it. I'd love to learn with someone who also has no experience with a guy so we could learn together.

5. Lovnflman

Lovnflman Members

I think I'd rather learn from an experienced bi/gay man. He'd show you the ropes.

6. NaturalDreams

NaturalDreams Lifetime Supporter Lifetime Supporter

Just the thought of two nervous, newbie guys each touching each another's body and cock for the first time is so damned exciting to me, it keeps me awake at night. WOOF!

LowHangers likes this.
  7. Well I'm curious

Well I'm curious Members

I think finding a guy will be hard enough.
    There are plenty of inexperienced curious guys but meeting up is different,