I keep dreaming about my bf's brother

Discussion in 'Dreams' started by brenesmee, Mar 30, 2009.

1. brenesmee

brenesmee Guest

Oke, first of all, dont judge me. I come here to seek wisdom, not judgement.

So, I have a boyfriend. We've been together for 3 years, and we bought a house together, and its really serieus, and I truly love him. He is my best friend. But since day one that I met his brother, I have been having dreams about him. So I have been dreaming of him for over 3 years. Because of the dreams I havent been able to keep my eyes of him, and he glares back allot. Like he knows. Like he dreams the same dreams. But I dont want to give up my relationship with my boyfriend.

My dreams are often a-like. It started with me undressing, and taking a bath at his house (where his family lives too). And for some reason i dont lock the door (i always lock the door), and he (the brother lets call him james), comes walking in. And he isnt shocked at all, rather pleased, and he kneels down the batthub, and starts feeling me up. Then I wake.

After those kind of dreams, I started to fight the feelings I started to have, but the harder I fought, I got more of these kind of dreams:

I walk in james's room, where I find him on his regular spot: behind the computer, and he stands op, and we look each other deep in the eyes, and were standing REALLY close. And in a sort of hug, we smell each other. And he smells like .. I cant describe. EVERYTHING I WANT. The smell is just.. unresistable, and appearantly I smell the same to him, because then we start kissing, and I wake up.

So in real life I tried to smell him ofcourse, out of curiousity, and yes.. He smelled just like in my dreams. It was irrisistable. It feels like im fighting my body all the time when im near him. And the terrible thing is, that i catch myself thinking of ways to make him kiss me, without my bf finding out, nor having to break up with my bf.