I am new and need advice!!

Discussion in 'Love and Sex' started by KatieNicole1432, Nov 3, 2018.

1. KatieNicole1432

KatieNicole1432 Members

Hi, my name is Katie:) me and my boyfriend of a year and a half are trying to spice up our sex life.. I have got him to where he likes a butt plug, I also like the butt plug. Now, we have been talking about me using a strap-on to do him with. I have never done anything like that before. He tells me not to worry about hurting him but I am very nervous because like I said I have never used a strap-on before and he has never been fucked before. Him and I are totally comfortable together I just worry about hurting him. Yes we have lube and everything. I just need some advice from someone. Please and thank you. No negative comments please.

2. YouCanTrustMe

YouCanTrustMe Average Size Member

Have you ever had anyone perform anal on you? Same thing. If not, go slow and listen to what he says.

3. KatieNicole1432

KatieNicole1432 Members

Yes I have but I wanna make it great for him ya know. I will listen to everything he says

4. Kinkinmb

Kinkinmb Members

Yes slow and easy at first. He will pick up the pace if it does not hurt. Make sure it is not to big . But strapon are the best . I shot a huge load my first time getting done to me . Gf only likes it once in a while.

DaveTheBiGuy likes this.
  5. MacDi

MacDi Members

Hi, Katie. My girlfriend and I have been using a strap-on and we both absolutely love it (we might share some of our experiences later on the forum). Like you, she worries more about hurting me than I do. If you haven't already started, I'd say start with a small dildo and work your way up in size. Stimulate him with a gloved finger or butt plug first to help relax the sphincter muscle. And use generous amounts of lube. I prefer KY jelly. Let us know how it goes!

YouCanTrustMe likes this.
  6. Dr-McPeggin

Dr-McPeggin Members

Welcome...