My church youth group (Unitarian! Hell yeah!) is putting on a service for which the theme is Oreos. We want to do an Oreo communion but we just found out that Oreos are not vegan. However, I have heard of a cookie called Hydrox which came out before Oreos, but those nabisco bastards cornered the market, and thus Hydrox is no longer made. I have heard of a Keebler cookie called Droxies, which is supposedly a replacement for Hydrox. Can someone give me some information on this stuff, i.e. where to get it, is it vegan, etc.