High School dreams

Discussion in 'Random Thoughts' started by Ocean Bionic, Feb 16, 2009.

1. Ocean Bionic

Ocean Bionic Hero of the People

Anybody still have dreams involving your old highschool, HS activities, or HS friends and teachers???

Its been almost a good 3 years since I graduated yet sometimes my sub conscious sends me back in time to those adolescent, potty mouthed, letterman-jacket-wearing days.

2. Pressed_Rat

Pressed_Rat Do you even lift, bruh?

All the time. At least three nights a week I dream of people I went to high school with.

And it's been 10 years since I graduated.

3. Kinky Ramona

Kinky Ramona Back by popular demand!

I still wear my letter jacket. Haha. And I haven't had high school dreams in awhile...usually if I do, they involve one act or speech, lol.

4. zilla939

zilla939 Thought Police Lifetime Supporter

i did a lot of research on HS dreams when there was a thread like this a while back.i have them sometimes, and often encounter people i knew from high school in random settings outside of the school setting in my dreams, too. i always have extremely vivid dreams every night and a lot of lucid dreams and false awakenings... sometimes it can be annoying because i want to wake up but can't, just keep false awakening a million times.

5. White_Horse_Mescalito

White_Horse_Mescalito ""

I got out in 1972 and still have dreams of HS every once in awhile. The mind is a bizarre place

6. White_Horse_Mescalito

White_Horse_Mescalito ""

i always have extremely vivid dreams every night and a lot of lucid dreams and false awakenings... sometimes it can be annoying because i want to wake up but can't, just keep false awakening a million times.

try to see your hands in your dreams and from that point take control of the dream. It will probably freak you out the first time you do it.

7. zilla939