Hey

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by dawlash, May 29, 2006.

  1. dawlash

    dawlash Member

    :)Hey how's it going? I just started today, and I think this site is awesome!
    My name is Dawlash, and I am 16 years old. I live around the village, and I am in high school. I love to travel. I am from Venezuela, but I also travel to other places like Colombia, and Brazil and whatever...all around the world is my dream...
    My all time favorite color is Green!! My favorite essential oil is purple. My mother is a botanist, and my father a mathematician. My brother a cinematographer, and me..well I don't know yet, but wherever God takes me I am sure I will be pleased. I am vegetarian...for 11 years now..wohoo! Long and Strong.!
    I love classical music, I play the violin, clarinet, and the alto saxophone.
    I don't like scary movies, or too nasty and bloody.

    yeah..that's about it..the uber basic about me...:H
     
  2. Duncelor

    Duncelor Member

    Hello and welcome. Nice to see guys from different parts of the world.
     
  3. cerridwen

    cerridwen in stitches

    glad 2 c u here! welcome!
     
  4. GreenBird

    GreenBird Member

    hey, welcome! have fun here :)
     
  5. dawlash

    dawlash Member

    thanks soo much. I really appreciate it!
     
  6. LdyNimue

    LdyNimue Member

    Welcome to the forums dawlash, may you find many new friends here.
     
  7. Love Fest1969

    Love Fest1969 Classic Rocker

    Hello, Hello
     
  8. candock

    candock Member

    hi! welcome!
     
  9. playboy

    playboy Member

    cool to have other people from other country
    welcome in man
     
  10. twiztidrainbow

    twiztidrainbow Senior Member

    Hello there..
     
  11. Crosslight

    Crosslight Banned

    Hi there........have fun.......
     

Share This Page


  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice