girl question

Discussion in 'Stoners Lounge' started by check., Jan 21, 2009.

1. check.

check. Senior Member

so i'm new to smoking, ive only smoked like 8 times. so anyway, unless i did the wrong math (i might have been a week off) i was supposed to get my period in the last week of jan. however, i got it sunday, jan 18th. even if i had been a week off, i still should have gotten it like a half a week later. anyway, if i normally count wrong and it comes as a surprise and i dont take advil for 3 days before, i get horrible cramps. but this time, i didnt feel anything. i took 3 advil just in case (it wouldnt have really helped at this point though). i had smoked the day before and the day before that (so friday night and saturday night). it was weird cause i wasn't still high at all, but it still caused me to not feel as much pain.

also, ive noticed, usually my period is heavier the first two days, then sorta consistent the next two days, and then the last (5th) day its really light. it's only the 3rd day and its super light now. its just been way lighter than normal. is this because of the weed? i've been eating more than usual (munchies) and sleeping more too. i dont think i've been very stressed out. so... anyone here know what i'm talking about? i'm not concerned or anything, i'm just wondering cause if its the weed then i'll just smoke more haha gives me more of a reason to smoke.

2. Ducky

Ducky Member

I wouldn't know, I've never bled out of my vagina before.

3. mr.greenxxx

mr.greenxxx Not an Average Bear

4. Startreken

Startreken Marijuana Chef!

I was going to answer this one to the best of my vast knowledge of all things but again not having a period, at least not a regular one, I feel is a reason that I should not answer. I suggest that in order to reply to this post you need to check your balls at the door. Having a pair, I remain silent on the subject.

5. klondike_bar

klondike_bar Senior Member

i also dont bleed, due to having a pair of nuts.