Foreskin question

Discussion in 'Genitalia' started by ms.curiosity, May 12, 2007.

1. ms.curiosity

ms.curiosity Member

My ex boyfriends foreskin sometimes pulled back and got caught under the head when I gave him a blowjob and when we had sex. Now I've only been with one guy so I'm not experienced about the difference between different guys penises. But sometimes he used to pull it back up over the head cos it felt a little uncomfortable but other times like during sex he left it

Anyhow,when your foreskin is pulled back is it uncomfortable or what? this may be a silly question but I'm a little confused about the foreskin... [​IMG]

2. TransAmRocker

TransAmRocker Member

not so much uncomfortable, juss very sensitive. i love having foreskin cuz it makes sex that much better. being soo sensitive, i juss pull it back and it feels soo good once in. however, after going several rounds, tends to be very sensitive

3. ms.curiosity

ms.curiosity Member

Ok,so i was wondering if I'm sucking off a guy and his foreskin comes right back...do i just carry on and leave it like that?

4. toolmaggot

toolmaggot Nuts Go Here.

Foreskins are frightening.

Yes, I've been brainwashed by big corporations and the media and this disgusting American culture to think a completely unnecessary and sometimes unhygenic, troublesome distracting chunk of skin is disgusting. </sarcasm>

5. saxtacy

saxtacy Visitor

I must say I'm happy being circumcised. I like the look and I like the cleanliness. I've never mourned the loss of my foreskin and have no memory of it. Perhaps if my parents kept it in a jar...

6. ms.curiosity

ms.curiosity Member

Actually i like the foreskin,i mean your born with a foreskin,why get rid of it?

I just wana know what to do about it

7. Dinkytharabbit

Dinkytharabbit Member