For the romantics...

Discussion in 'Love and Sex' started by sugarmaggie, Jan 21, 2005.

1. sugarmaggie

sugarmaggie ~Green Eyed Devil~

What is the single most romantic encounter you've ever had. Please give plenty of detail. :)

2. smilez

smilez Member

The first time my boyfriend told me he loved me. We were in upstate NY visiting with his family and we driving from his uncle's house to his grandparents (where we were staying). It was really late at night and he stopped on the side of the road and said, "You are amazing and I love you so much!"

3. mystical_shroom

mystical_shroom acerbic

hmmm, probably when my friend Matthew gave me a ring pop :D
    no, probably would have to be when, i will have to think about this for a second :D

4. dangermoose

dangermoose Is a daddy

a second?! its been like....at least 3 seconds now!!
    and most romantic...i don't know if i can pin point it, im not good with pinpointing things...but i know with my gf everyday seems to be better than the last, so im gonna say today was the most romantic, and i hope that answer applies to everyday in hte future :)

5. sugarmaggie

Smilez..that's sweet. I know it feels like time stops when someone goes out of their way to tell you how amazing you are.

Mystical...Hurry up already, damn. :D

Dangermoose..That answer was perfect. She's a lucky lady!!:)

6. sugarmaggie

Well here goes mine....