first order

Discussion in 'Synthetic Drugs' started by Slaps, Jul 31, 2008.

1. Slaps

Slaps Member

my source has a nice selection of various rc's, but i cant decide as to what i should get first. im fairly new to rc so i want to get something that will really get me experience. im thinking about getting 1 tryptamine and 1 phenthylamine.

so basically im asking for others experiences and feelings about:
    2c-e
    2c-t-2
    2c-i
    and

5-meO-dmt
    5-meO-MIPT

any and all ansers appreciated :cheers2:

2. jaredfelix

jaredfelix Namaste ॐ

totally go with the 5 meo dmt, ive heard it is more visual, and phenthylamine wise id go with 2ci since your a beginner.

3. Slaps

Slaps Member

what form should my 2c-e and 5-meO-dmt come in for proper usage?

it says they both come in crystalline powders...

4. sahota

sahota Banned

They are all lovely drugs, though i would probably go with the 2ce, if i only had to chooce one of them.

5. Severely stoned

Severely stoned Senior Member

crystal powder is right. stick like 20 mgs in gel caps and ur good for a trip.

6. Severely stoned

Severely stoned Senior Member

the meo DMT needs to be freebase form, nothing else. Make sure it is or its useless without an extraction

7. omshiva

omshiva Member

yeah i wouldn't bother getting 5-meo-dmt from that vendor

8. Slaps

Slaps Member

what exactly is a freebase form of 5-meo-dmt? this rc looks like a lot of fun from the reports ive read on it

9. pedaltopedal

pedaltopedal Member

Actually, I disagree with 5-meo-dmt being "fun". It is a very powerful, intense, short acting psychedelic. It can easily tear your ego to shreds. The experience can be terriyfing to say the least... It must be approached with great respect.

The freebase form of 5-meo-dmt can be vaporized, while the salt form is mostly used for insufflation and sublingual administration.

5-meo-mipt would be much more "recreational" and "fun" from the list you provided, as far as tryptamines are concerned.