f*

Discussion in 'Random Thoughts' started by judymae, Apr 20, 2013.

1. judymae

judymae Member

I'm just a fucking cop magnet lately
    Just got a $300 ticket for driving 33 miles on providence, and I was going the same fucking speed as the traffic.
    nicee Over $400 in tickets I have to pay now. Fuck everything right now.

2. Pressed_Rat

Pressed_Rat Do you even lift, bruh?

Yay!

Join the club. I was arrested for driving while ability impaired by drugs last month. $400 sounds good compared to the $5,500 it's going to cost to have a lawyer (hopefully) get me out of having a permanent criminal record and losing my license for six months. Otherwise I am looking at another $500-1,000, on top of that wonderfully titled "surcharge."

3. judymae

judymae Member

this is crazyyy!! but they really picked me out of nowhere plus they were extra rude telling me i need too step out of the car?? i mean for what ? i was fucking scared theyll notice weed i droped in the small crevices of my car thoo;///

4. Mike Suicide

Mike Suicide Sweet and Tender Hooligan

I pulled over as a kid and when I opened the glovebox to get my registration a bag of weed tumbled out and was exposed. Luckily it was at night and the cop didn't notice. He told me to go home and I got that town real quick.

5. judymae

judymae Member

Haha ohh dammnm that could tottaly happen to me.

6. deviate

deviate Senior Member

7. deleted

deleted Visitor

you wasnt going the posted limit. who cares what everyone else is doing.

8. judymae

judymae Member

Soo..... You must be a cop?

9. Mike Suicide

Mike Suicide Sweet and Tender Hooligan

She was the only one going slow enough to catch.

10. judymae

judymae Member

Hahaha

11. RooRshack

RooRshack On Sabbatical

I agree with this.

I love when people with big trucks try to bully me into speeding. I will slow down until they back off to a safe distance. If I had money to burn and a handful of cars, I'd brake check them, teach the fuckers a lesson.