Driving naked

Discussion in 'Nudism, Naturism' started by Deleted member 320456, Jun 9, 2021.

1. I'm new to daytime nudism, and still creating new adventures. Last weekend I had some errands in a town 10 miles away. After my last stop I choose a back way through the country side route home. I pulled over and pulled my pants down to my ankles, and pulled my tee shirt up to my pits. Opened the windows and sunroof and hit the gas. I felt so good and free I wish it could have been a 50 mile trip! I told my wife next time she's coming with me to at least get a breeze on her pussy :)

Alice in SC, FredBrice, Joe90 and 6 others like this.
  2. passygalore

passygalore Members

"Creating new adventures"--well said. Be alert for high-up truck drivers--or just wait for their air horns.

Alice in SC likes this.
  3. bill697cu

bill697cu Members

I also enjoy early morning nude driving. I will go to the store and then drive home nude with the windows open a bit. Only a short trip but feels good.

4. Do you take it all off, or leave a bit on just in case?

5. GamerGirl99

GamerGirl99 Banned

I’d love to! Only I hehe... can’t drive...

6. bill697cu

bill697cu Members

I strip completely nude but can slip on shorts quick if needed.

Joe90 and (deleted member) like this.
  7. bill697cu

bill697cu Members

Have you ever been a nude passenger in a car? The other day I saw a topless young woman driving. I have been a nude passenger a few times also.

Joe90 likes this.
  8. *pixy*

*pixy* Member

I guess there was an old tread about this topic already, but anyway:

I did nude car rides sometimes, both as driver and as co-driver. Usually during holiday trips when weather and mood were nice. I own an old VW camper van, it’s not so very obvious what you wear or wear not. And anyway, a mobile home legally counts as home, so it has the same legal protection by the basic right “inviolability of the home” like your apartment or house. So no one may tell you what to wear inside.