does anyone belive in past lives???

Discussion in 'Psychic' started by Crimson, Dec 29, 2004.

1. Crimson

Crimson Member

im starting to belive in past lives.. i read of occurances where past lives bleed through to the life you have now.. a friend of mine is very into swords... guns.. things like that.. he knows all of the honor codes of the samuri but has never read or seen any of this before.. we think that he was a samuri in his past life.. he is very honerable with his swords and even his guns.. i am starting to think i was a tactics officer in my past life.. every time i see something of tactics like swat in a movie i get this strange feeling of deja-voo like i have lived that moment myself.. this happens often.. its cool but strange at the same time

2. ZePpeLinA

ZePpeLinA Jump around!

erm...i kinda like to believe that our souls go through different lives to help reach a certain stage of evolution that allow us to go into a further dimension...perhaps the earth as it is, is just another setting for one of these stages...well, that's my theory.

3. BlackGuardXIII

BlackGuardXIII fera festiva

This last year my belief in past lives has become stronger than ever. It is the best explanation of how it could be possible for certain puzzling things that I have seen. Other answers are not as convincing to me.

4. Jyrotika

Jyrotika Member

I believe life continues on forever, you just change bodies alot, and every change gives you a fresh memory, and there are (far as I know) endless levels, if you don't pass the one you're on then you'll repeat it over and over until you do.

I don't know what I was in a past life, I have a hard time figuring it out. I know everyone dressed differently, there were no guns but swords and horses and bows. I'm starting to think it must have been medieval.

5. interval_illusion

interval_illusion Deceased

i dont know but it makes sense.. i really wish i knew but i am okay not knowing.