Coolest thing about being a nudist!

Discussion in 'Nudism, Naturism' started by The naked trucker, Mar 24, 2021.

1. The naked trucker

The naked trucker Members

Since becoming a nudist I would say hands down the coolest people I have met. When naked and just talking you never know the type of person you will meet . I talked Volkswagen cars with a guy for a hour come to find out he’s a top heart surgeon at Vanderbilt! I’m a trucker pretty sure our paths would have never crossed!
    What’s your story?

Scarecrow13 likes this.
  2. nldn

nldn Senior Member

For me it is the comfort of a sauna or swim without clothes. There are people I have met whom I would not have done so otherwise, and it has been good to have an oasis from the rest of the world.

3. bill697cu

bill697cu Members

Nude people seem to be more open and enjoy chatting. I have met a few online and real world nudists and everyone is so friendly. I guess when nude there is nothing to hide.

4. NISKUNUDIST

NISKUNUDIST Member

Being at Wreck Beach and chatting about Airplanes with a Boeing Engineer from Seattle ! Tossing a frisbee around with 3 other nude young women, I was 58 at the time !

Nakednudist likes this.
  5. Dude111

Dude111 An Awesome Dude HipForums Supporter

Not being afraid to be naked is 1 of the best!!

6. Craig Steven

Craig Steven Members

You are 100% correct. My nude friends are so much more open that my textile friends.

7. Very Fast Car

Very Fast Car Members

I agree with the above. Nude people are much more open minded than textiles in general.

Take a stroll along a nudist beach and complete strangers are nearly always happy to chat with you.

Nudegardner and MasseurNaturel like this.
  8. Nakednudist

Nakednudist Members

Meeting other nudist ,. Most nudist are open mined - easy to have a conversation with, don't spent much money on clothing , less Landry , sun feels amazing on the skin and most comfortable !

9. James Dudley

James Dudley Newbie