chemtrails

Discussion in 'Protest' started by lookinupintally, Apr 2, 2007.

1. lookinupintally

lookinupintally Member

Anyone out there want to discuss chemtrails with a new believer?

2. Pressed_Rat

Pressed_Rat Do you even lift, bruh?

I have been researching the chemtrail phenomena for about three years now.

3. purple-moss

purple-moss Member

okay i will bite......

so what are 'they' suppose to be doing with these chemtrails?

4. Pressed_Rat

The chemtrail operation is a huge, complex, wide-scale, multi-faceted operation.

According to researcher Clifford Carnicom (http://www.carnicom.com), there are at least seven different reasons for them:

1)Environmental Modification
    2)Biological Operations
    3)Electromagnetic Operations
    4)Military Operations
    5)Geophysical Modification
    6)Surveillance Operations
    7)Nanotech Operations

I won't go into it any further since I haven't the time nor effort at the moment. However, people can, and should, do their own research, because they're not going to hear about it in the mainstream media. For starters, I recommend this very well-done documentary by researcher Clifford Carnicom, titled Aerosol Crimes:

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-2815320198655156407&q=Aerosol+Crimes&hl=en

The entire video lasts about 90 minutes. I recommend watching the entire thing before drawing any premature conclusions and laughing it off as being conspiracy theory, which many people are prone to doing.

There is plenty of strong scientific evidence behind this, which has been conducted by several independent researchers.

Here is a recent article taken from American Chronicle, which discusses the findings of a UK researcher, Dr. Stephen McKay, who was recently interviewed by the BBC for an upcoming program on weather modification. The article is entitled: A Doctor Speaks Out About Chemtrails:

http://www.americanchronicle.com/articles/viewArticle.asp?articleID=21473

[​IMG]

5. purple-moss

purple-moss Member